Main SubjectNews

FPA Announces Board of Directors for 2018

The 2018 board of directors were elected by FPA voting members via ballot for a one-year term

The Flexible Packaging Association (FPA) announced the election of its 2018 board of directors. David Staker, President and CEO, Plastic Packaging Technologies, LLC is the new chairman of the FPA board of directors. David succeeds Rob Tiede, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Sonoco Products Company, who served as chairman of the FPA board of directors from March 2017 – March 2018.

The 2018 board of directors were elected by FPA voting members via ballot for a one-year term, and assumed their directorship on March 13, 2018 during the FPA 2018 Annual Meeting in Naples, Florida. The 2018 board is comprised of industry leaders from 34 flexible packaging companies. Newly appointed directors include: Doug Bengtson, Coveris; Sachin Desai, ProAmpac; Erik Keracik, Westlake Chemical Corporation; Landon Luttrell, The Dow Chemical Company; Tom Mason, Constantia Flexibles LLC; Joe Moynihan, Mondi Jackson LLC; Chris Parrilli, Sun Chemical Corporation; Geoff Peters, Wikoff Color Corporation; Stephen Perkins, Bryce Corporation; and Joe Raker, Liqui-Box Corporation.

“FPA is pleased to welcome the new members to the board of directors,” said FPA Chairman, David Staker. “Their industry experience and proven business leadership will serve the association well.” The 2018 FPA board of directors includes:

Officers and Executive Committee:

  1. David Staker, Plastic Packaging Technologies, LLC, Chairman of the Board
  2. Rob Tiede, Sonoco Flexible Packaging, Immediate Past Chairman
  3. Curt Begle, Berry Global, Executive Vice Chairman
  4. Guenther Hering, Henkel Corporation, Treasurer

Executive Committee Members at Large:

  1. Stan Bikulege, Novolex
  2. Kathy Bolhous, Charter NEX Films, Inc.
  3. Tom Cochran, Amcor Flexibles
  4. Bill Jackson, Bemis Company, Inc.
  5. Joe Raker, Liqui-Box Corporation
  6. David Read, Printpack
  7. President and CEO (non-voting member):
  8. Alison Keane, Esq., Flexible Packaging Association


  1. Doug Aldred, Flint Group
  2. Mark Barranco, ExxonMobil Chemical Company
  3. Todd Becker, NOVA Chemicals, Inc.
  4. Doug Bengtson, Coveris
  5. Sachin Desai, ProAmpac
  6. Dhuanne Dodrill, Rollprint Packaging Products, Inc.
  7. Ken Fontaine, AMGRAPH Packaging, Inc.
  8. Steve Garland, Sealed Air Corporation
  9. David Hiserodt, Siegwerk USA Co.
  10. Kevin Kelly, Emerald Packaging, Inc.
  11. Erik Keracik, Westlake Chemical Corporation
  12. Landon Luttrell, The Dow Chemical Company
  13. Tom Mason, Constantia Flexibles LLC
  14. Joe Moynihan, Mondi Jackson LLC
  15. Francois Olivier, TC Transcontinental Packaging
  16. Chris Parrilli, Sun Chemical Corporation
  17. Geoff Peters, Wikoff Color Corporation
  18. Stephen Perkins, Bryce Corporation
  19. Peter Schottland, American Packaging Corporation
  20. Andrew Wheeler, Windmoeller& Hoelscher Corporation
  21. Chairman’s Advisory Council:
  22. Eric Erickson, Kendall Packaging Corporation
  23. Bill Lanham, Polymer Packaging, Inc.
  24. Marc Leclair, St. Johns Packaging Ltd.
  25. Madeleine Robinson, LPS Industries, LLC
  26. Fredy Steng, Berry Global
  27. Ken Swanson, Liqui-Box Corporation
Show More

Related Articles


  1. Pingback: 2reviewed
  2. Pingback: gay chat cam

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker